Artists

Music Artists

Andre Espeut – www.andreespeut.com

B-Fink

Charlie Parr – www.charlieparr.com

Clemency Jones

Delicasession – www.soundcloud.com/delicasession

Delta – www.soundcloud.com/delta_microdot

Freethos – www.soundcloud.com/freethos

Funkshy – Funkshy at NRR Music

Glass Ark Maniac

Kin;Aesthetic – www.kin-aesthetic-recordings.com

Klis

Kirsten Morrison – www.kirstenmorrison.co.uk

Lene Lovich – www.lenelovich.net

Low Poet

Pilote – www.pilotepilotepilote.co.uk

Route 24

Scaling As Karma

Scaramanga Silk – www.scaramangasi.lk

The Soap Company – www.the-soap.co

The Unknown Stuntman – www.theunknownstuntman.co.uk

Visual Artists

Ambientland – www.ambientland.co.uk

Arturo Baston – www.arthurcane.blogspot.com

Bantam Films – www.bantamfilms.com

Cabinet Of Curiosity Studio – www.cabinetofcuriositystudio.com

Close Range Films – www.closerangefilms.com

Dan Tyler / Mephworks – www.mephworks.co.uk

Darren Lay / Love Artwork – www.loveartwork.co.uk

Hand Drawn Album Covers – www.handdrawnalbumcovers.com

Imran Oozeerally – www.immyweb.co.uk

Jimmy Plates – jimmyplates@hotmail.com

Jude Rawlins / Electric Films

Konx-om-Pax – Konx-om-Pax at Display Copy

Susana Sanroman – www.susanasanroman.com

The Frome Wood Recyclers – The Frome Wood Recyclers on Facebook

The Small Picture Co – www.smallpic.co.uk